I saw War of the Worlds yesterday. 3/4ths of the movie was bearable, but the last 1/4 was totally strange and crazy. I truly don’t believe that Spielberg, all things being equal, can make a bad epic movie. But this movie wasn’t his best. It’s good, but not great.
I guess I just jealous that I don’t have one of those tripods to call me very own…
And my tooth hurts. Ugh…time for booze!